To remove a guest user via your online account:

  1. Sign in to your online account 

  2. Click on Guests under Users

  3. Click on the user you want to remove from your account

  4. Click on REMOVE FROM MY NETWORK

  5. Click REMOVE from the Are You Sure? Pop up

  6. Click OK on the Alert pop up

What happens with the users details?

They are removed from our system.  

What about devices associated with them?

The devices can be used elsewhere in our system if needed.  If you have a Home Zone box on your account and they connect they will show up under Unknown Guest.