To end a Quick Time Change through your online account

  1. Log into your online account

  2. Click on the user who you want to end the Quick Time Change for 

  3. Click CANCEL

To end a Quick Time Change through your Zone Manager app:

  1. Open the Zone Manager app

  2. Click on the user you want to end the Quick Time Change for

  3. Click REVERT

How long before the cancellation takes effect?

Changes to the filtering rules like this normally take from 30 seconds to 2 minutes to take effect.

What happens if I don’t end a Quick Time Change?

At the end of the selected time period the child is returned to their normal routine and their usual filtering rules will apply.

What happens when I end a Quick Time Change?

The child is returned to their normal routine and their usual filtering rules will apply.

TIP: Read our Calendars and Routines  feature guide for more information.