To remove parent access via your online account:
Log into your online account
Click on the user whose access you want to remove
Click on Account
Click on REMOVE PARENT ACCESS
Click OK on the Changes saved pop up
What happens when you remove parent access?
The user is no longer:
Be able to log into their online web account
Be able to log into the parent section of the block page
Receive weekly reports
Be able to log into the Family Zone app installed on a parent’s device
TIP: You may need to log the user out of Zone Manager if they have it installed on their mobile phone.
Does the user get notified?
Yes, they are sent an email advising them that their parent access has been revoked.