To cancel a shared parenting arrangement:

  1. Sign in to your online account

  2. Select the relevant User

  3. Go to Settings

  4. Go to Shared Parenting

  5. Select the parent and remove

Will the other parent be notified?

No.  The removed parent will no longer see that user in their My Family dashboard.

Why can’t I see the option to remove shared parenting arrangements?

Only the primary parent can remove a shared parenting arrangement.  You’ll need to get the other parent to remove your email or transfer the user to you.

TIP: Read our help guides to find out How to: change primary parent.