To cancel a shared parenting request:
Sign in to your online account
Select the relevant User
Go to Settings
Go to Shared Parenting
Click Cancel next to the parent whose request you want to cancel
Does the other user get notified that the request has been cancelled?
No, however the To do that was in their account is removed.
What if they’ve accepted the shared parenting arrangement already?
You can cancel the shared parenting arrangement by clicking remove next to the parent who has accepted.