We are committed to supporting your choices on bringing up children in today’s digital world. You’re able to disable usage monitoring, location tracking, behavioural and app alerts at any time.
What are my privacy options?
Your privacy options include:
User tracking: You can choose to track or not track usage for all users on your account.
Parent Access: You can choose whom has ‘parent’ access to your account.
School Community: You can choose whether you wish to participate in the School Community feature in which data and controls can be shared with your child’s school.
Location Tracking: You can disable location tracking from our mobile apps and from the settings menus on the devices.
Privacy: You can email email@example.com at any time should you have any concerns or queries.
Where can I find out more information about how my family’s privacy is protected?
Can I see the content of my child’s messages?
No, Our system is unable to look into the content of messages, emails, secure web traffic, Snapchats, etc
Can I see text messages and phone calls?
No, our system is unable to see what text messages have been sent from phones or what calls have been made.
Is parent internet usage tracked?
By default internet traffic for any user 18 and over is NOT TRACKED, we cannot see where adults have gone on the internet. However this setting can be changed. Apps installed on iOS(Apple) and Android devices that have Family Zone for iOS or Android installed in Child Mode will show in your online account even if they are assigned to a parent.
TIP: Read our help guide to find out How to: manage tracking for users.
Can I delete my account?
No, however you can contact our support team to request this.
Where can I find more information?
This feature is available on Premium and Insights subscriptions.